The Joker – 40th Anniversary

Editorial Reviews

1973’s The Joker is the legendary breakthrough for the band previously known for their winding improvs and spacey jams. Steve Miller and company honed the songwriting skills churning out a good vibes album that is full of hits. Reaching #2 on the Billboard 200 and certified Platinum in the US. The album features the singles ‘Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ but Trash’, ‘The Joker’, ‘Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma’, and ‘Evil’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sugar Babe (Side A)
  2. Mary Lou (Side A)
  3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma (Side A)
  4. Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash (Side A)
  5. The Joker (Side B)
  6. Lovin’ Cup (Side B)
  7. Come On In My Kitchen (Side B)
  8. Evil (Side B)
  9. Something To Believe In (Side B)